I Must Have a Basement…

Dear Diary,

July 20th 2011, 7:59 am,

When I grow up I must have a basement (or at least a large unused back room) !

Why, you ask?

Well because.. (and it’s strange even for me, I always thought I’d want cute fuzzy animals and would have horses for sure!)

So… it’s because… I must have a huge collection of Herps!! (Herp is insider for reptile!)

I want at least four or five geckos (all the cool types like blizard and the one with really cool cat eyes… maybe I’ll breed them?) and six snakes (Okay I know you guys are probably freaking out now but I want mostly corns and milks and kings… but I also want at least one Hognose.) and an Iguana and like ten or less cameleons!

And now the only question I have is this: Would you still come to my house if I did that?

Love,

Deanna πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “I Must Have a Basement…

  1. Hah! Remember how I freaked out when you guys tried to put the hermit crabs on me! I would still come visit your house, but not your basement! πŸ˜‰ ❀

    1. Yeah! lol that was funny! Okay I’m glad you’d still come over πŸ™‚ you would have to meet one of my “babies” at least but you could pick πŸ™‚ you have four choices… gecko (which I have one now, they are cute and small)… snake (about four to six feet of snake to be exact.. but they’ll be nice little snakeys)… Iguana (Which are big sleepy reptiles)… or cameleon (They are VERY tiny and have super cool eye balls…)… so your pick πŸ˜‰

    1. Woot! Two people that agree with me!! Now you must come to my house when I get my own house Alena! I dont care if I move to South Africa or China! You still must come to my house πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

