I Am Listening.

God I want your beautiful will

for every day that I shall live

not one day shall be mine alone

You are my Lord, I’m listening.

 

What would you have me do today?

God I want your beautiful will

Let all the world see your grace

Wherever I may fly or fail.

 

You are my Lord, I’m listening

for the quiet wind whispering

God I want your beautiful will

I’ll take quiet moments for it.

 

Take all I am, go share it.

Lord I am yours, I’m listening.

Set wild fires with the words I say

God I want your beautiful will.

4 thoughts on “I Am Listening.

  1. Hello great website! Does running a blog similar to this require a large amount of work? I’ve very little expertise in coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject but I simply wanted to ask. Kudos!

    1. My blog doesn’t take too much work to keep up, but it all depends on how often you post seeing as how I only require myself to post one thing a week and it doesnt have to be all that long its not too hard. It all depends on the blog you are starting, what is it about, how much do you want it, and how often do you plan on posting? Setting up a blog on wordpress.com is very easy and I would totally recommend it for first time bloggers! No coding necessary and they walk you through each step. Good luck and thanks for checking out my blog! 🙂 I hope you will come back and read more.

Leave a Reply

